What's On

Events by Date

Choose a day to see what's on:

Entertainment

Born Jovi & Malt Loaf Tribute Show

Friday 29 September 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

Abbasolute - Friday 27th October from 9pm

Friday 27 October 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Elvis Tribute by Karl Memphis - Friday 24th November from 9pm

Friday 24 November 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Michael Buble Tribute - Saturday 2nd December from 9pm

Saturday 02 December 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Phil Joseph Soul & Motown - Saturday 9th December from 9pm

Saturday 09 December 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Olly Murs Tribute - Saturday 16th December from 9pm

Saturday 16 December 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

New Years Eve - Soul & Motown Evening with Phil Joseph (Ticket Only)

Sunday 31 December 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:59 PM

More Details

Sunday Lunch

Sunday Lunch See All Offers